Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richard Reed

4.8 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PSR Auto

PSR Auto

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kailey is always nice and professional when answering phones and any questions"
Profile photo of Brooke Adams

Brooke Adams

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I text my agent after office hours that I had gotten a different vehicle that evening. He had me fixed up with an insurance card within minutes after I sent some standard vehicle info! Best insurance and service around!"
Profile photo of Kiri Miller

Kiri Miller

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ashley Curtner

ashley Curtner

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richard Reed is the best agent we have ever dealt with. The customer service and rates are by far the best! We love doing business here."
Profile photo of Brittany Paris

Brittany Paris

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nolan Miles

Nolan Miles

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caleb Duckworth

Caleb Duckworth

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Harold Mason

Harold Mason

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and easy to work with. Got my quote to me and saved me a lot of money on my auto insurance very pleased with everyone that I have talked to. Would recommend this company to anyone needing insurance"
Profile photo of David Reynolds

David Reynolds

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always had a great experience with them."
Profile photo of Terry Smallwood

Terry Smallwood

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are new to the area and have had the pleasure of working with Melissa to get all of our insurance transferred. She is very efficient and on top of things. I would highly recommend Richard Reed and his staff."
Profile photo of Maike Fencl

Maike Fencl

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kailey is my go-to person with Richard Reed State Farm. She is quick to respond via text and email and has me always taken care of. 5 out of 5."
Profile photo of Caotic Fox

Caotic Fox

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ok, I'm not rating State Farm, this is for their staff. Always courteous and friendly... even when you rin into him in Walmart. Helped me through a lot of the annoying small things others usually leave you to figure out on your own. Great people."
Profile photo of Alyssa Prince

Alyssa Prince

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richard, Mellisa and Kailey are all amazing. They always handle my needs fast and effectively and are willing to answer my million questions without a complaint. I will always recommend them to everyone for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrea Vinson

Andrea Vinson

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service is great!"
Profile photo of Angie Martin

Angie Martin

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love statefarm!! So glad to be back with them! Kailey and Melissa are the best!!"
Profile photo of Kirk Timpe

Kirk Timpe

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Nichols

Lee Nichols

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Reed was very professional and very kind. Easy to talk to. Made my experience getting insurance with him a breeze. I would recommend him to anybody."
Profile photo of Brenda Cathey

Brenda Cathey

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and got my car and house insurance rates better than what I was paying from a previous insurance company. Thank you Kailey for your help"
Profile photo of Walter Haney

Walter Haney

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cassie Collins

Cassie Collins

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kailey was absolutely wonderful in getting me the coverage I needed. She worked diligently and quickly to answer my questions and I couldn’t be happier with her service!"
Profile photo of angel rivera

angel rivera

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kailey was very helpful and called me back in a matter of minutes. Very thorough and very kind."